Sutton & Cheam Swimming Club
Link to SwimMark
Link to ClubMark

Web Site

Sutton & Cheam Swimming Club Home Page
Contact Us
Sutton & Cheam Swimming Club Home Page
Contact Us

About us
Intro from the coaches
Squads, times & venues
How to Join
Who's who
Jack Petchey
History of the Club
Information for Members & Parents
Sutton & Cheam Swimming Club Open Meets
Sutton & Cheam Swimming Club Fixtures
Sutton & Cheam Water Polo Information
Sutton & Cheam Swimming Club News
Child Protection Policies & Club Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
Maps and Directions
Sutton & Cheam Swimming Club Links To Other Sites
Club Shop
Coaching Staff    
Head Coach Jim Walker  
Assistant Head Coach Helen Andrews  
Head of Learn to Swim Jon Wileman  
Top Squad Jim Walker  
Regional Squad Andy Lawrance  
Surrey Squad TBC  
Club Squad Spiros Gkogkas  
Youth Squad Helen Andrews  
Junior Squad James DeBrunner  
Surrey Junior Mick Betteridge  
Chief Water Polo Dave Andrews  
President Fred Andrews  
Vice President Dave Andrews  
Social Secretary Sarah Lenihan  
Hon Secretary Helen Andrews  
Workforce Coordinator Catherine Lewis  
Water Polo Secretary Nigel Gornall  
SwimMark (was Swim21) Coordinator Andy Bayles  
Competition Secretary Catherine Lewis  
Hon Treasurer Simon Tidy  
Membership Secretary Dave Andrews  
Committee Members Jeanette Martin  
  John Bartley  
  David Lee  
  Karen DeBrunner  
Non Committee Officers (Non-elected)
Welfare Officer Clare Bayles Sonia Marx
Trophy Secretary Catherine Lewis  
Hon Auditor Brian Rees  
Press Secretary Ana Drzaic  
Swimming Captains Alice Nicot Kieran Rutter
Swimming Vice Captains Hannah Rees Jon Wileman
Junior Swimming Captains Olivia Humphries James Reid
Honorary Life Vice Presidents Ron Moore *  
  Nigel Gornall  
Honorary Life members Charlie Thurley *  
  John Leach  
  Dave Morgan  
  Nicky Furneaux  
  Terry Bolton  
  Matt Holland  
  Andy Bayles  
  * Deceased  
© Sutton & Cheam Swimming Club, 2018